Royston and Saffron Walden

National Trust Association


The Association is organised by a committee:
Chairman Rufus Barnes Tel: 01799 523776
Vice Chairman (vacant)
Secretary Richard Priestley Tel: 01799 513120
Treasurer Rufus Barnes
Membership Secretary Avril Mellor Tel: 01763 220463
Publicity Officer Margaret Barnes
Newsletter Editor Richard Priestley
Programme Secretary Stephen Marshall
Committee Member Sheila Parmee
Saffron Walden Transport Mary Adams
Holiday Organiser in 2019 Rufus Barnes

Non Committee :
Website Neil Guttridge
The committee meet several times a year to plan meetings, outings and holidays and other events for the benefit of members. They also consider general matters relating to the National Trust.
Please contact any of us for further details of the Association.

(Click on the Job Title to send an e-mail)